220px bad company fame and fortune  front

Album Information

Released: 1986

Fame and Fortune is the seventh studio album by Bad Company. It is the first album released by the reformed Bad Company, featuring original members Mick Ralphs (guitar) and Simon Kirke (drums), with the addition of new frontman Brian Howe (formerly of Ted Nugent's band) substituting for original singer Paul Rodgers

The album was produced by Foreigner producer Keith Olsen, and Foreigner's Mick Jones served as executive producer and co-writer of several tracks.

Song List

Title Genres Moods Themes

Burning Up

rock energetic attraction and desire

Hold on My Heart

ballad melancholy breakup and love lost