Contact Information

Location Contact
USA, Canada, France, Germany, UK & Eire

Michele Bourgerie
licensing@somersetsongs.com
Somerset Songs Publishing, Inc.
214 East 70th Street
New York, New York 10021
(212) 717-4473

Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay

John Nathan
jnathan@omsasongs.com

Organizacion Musical Sudamericana (OMSA) SRL
Larrea 1106 (5A)
1117 Buenos Aires

(54-11) 4824-5577

Brazil

Simone de Aquino
simone@fermatadobrasil.com.br

Fermata Do Brasil Ltda.
Rua da Consolacao, 2697
Sao Paulo SP Brasil

(55-11) 3060 8614
http://www.fermatadobrasil.com.br

Australia, New Zealand

Adam Moore
Adam.Moore@umusic.com

Universal Music Publishing Group - Australia
150 William Street
Woolloomooloo, NSW 2011

+61 (0) 2 9207 0642
http://www.umusicpub.com.au

Benelux

Jitze de Raaff
Jitze.deRaaff@ctm.nl

CTM Publishing BV
Emmastraat 21 - 1211 NE Hilversum
The Netherlands

+31 35 647 4040
http://www.ctm.nl

Italy

Leonardo Germinario
Leonardo.Germinario@warnerchappell.com

Warner Chappell Music Italiana S.r.l.
P.za Della Repubblica, 14/16
20124 Milano
Italy

0039-02-637831

Japan

Manabu Kuretani
kuretani@fujipacific.co.jp

FujiPacific Music Inc.
Tokyo Tatemono Aoyama Bldg., 6F 3-3-5
Kita-Aoyama Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0061
Japan

813-3796-8603

Scandinavia

Marcus Cedervall
marcus.cedervall@warnerchappell.com

Warner/Chappell Music Scandinavia AB
Pipersgatan 27
S-104 22 Stockholm, Sweden

+46 8 622 09 00

South Africa

Geoff Paynter
geoff@geoffpaymusic.co.za

Geoff Paynter Music Publishing C.C.
223 Cherrywood Street,
Arabella Country Estate
Kleinmond, 7195
Western Cape, 
South Africa

+27 28 284 9147/9027
http://www.geoffpaymusic.com.za

South East Asia

Ivan Hui
ivan@fujipacific-sea.com

FujiPacific Music (S.E. Asia) Ltd.
10/F Po Wah Commercial Center
226 Hennessy Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong

(852) 27892236